Trailways Affiliated Partner Program


SAVE THE DATES! 

The 2019 Trailways Annual Meeting takes place 

March 10-13, 2019 in Galveston, Texas. 

View 2019 Conference website

 ****************************************

2018 Conference Photo Highlights:  Destin, Fla., February 2018 see below:

Sponsors are promoted throughout the meeting dates.

Outdoor Exhibits with buses and equipment.

2018 Affiliated Partners ready for the indoor tradeshow.

“Wear Red Day”is a tradition at the Trailways Annual Meeting.

See more 2018 Photos & Award winners online.



Brief overview of the Trailways Affiliated & Preferred Partners program:

Trailways offers one of the bus and motorcoach industry’s most prestigious partnership programs for suppliers and travel partners.

Partners are vital to the success of Trailways.

Partners have direct access to Trailways company owners and other top decision makers.

************************************

PARTNERS RECEIVE:

  • The opportunity to attend and exhibit at the Annual Meeting (Feb- March timeframe). 

  • The Annual Meeting is an invitation-only meeting of Trailways company owners and Partners.  Exhibit space is limited. (Fees apply);

  • For Partners, the meeting includes a table-top Indoor Exhibitor Tradeshow, Outdoor Bus/Equipment Luncheon and many networking opportunities such as social outings, business meetings and education sessions open to Affiliates.

  • Promotion on Conference collateral and website.  (All Partners receive a company name listing in the Program; Event Sponsors receive a name listing and logo and introduction at sponsored event. Many sponsorship options are available!)

  • Optional monthly Email message to Trailways Owner-Members;

  • Listing in the digital Quick List Roster online with link to your website;

  • Listing in the printed Roster with Profile.

  • In order to be invited to attend, all supplier companies must be an Affiliated Partner or Preferred Partner in good standing.  The Membership Application is above. 

  • Trailways Annual Meeting: The 2019 Trailways Annual Meeting takes place March 10-13, 2019 at the Moody Gardens Resort, Galveston, TX.

Join us!  Please contact Diane Walden in Business Development.  Email Ditrails@trailways.com, or call 703-897-4414 or 703-362-8438, or call the Trailways corporate office:  703-691-3052 x 3 or Email bustrails@trailways.com.

 

Category Company Name Contact Telephone # Email Website State
Bus Sales ABC Companies Ashley Cornell (507) 334-1871 acornell@abc-companies.com www.abc-companies.com FL
Bus Sales Alliance Bus Group Eugene Hotard (407) 581-6002 Eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com www.alliance-bus.com.mx GA
Bus Sales Bauer’s Intelligent Transprtation Anthony Vaccarello (415) 595-8164 anthony.vaccarello@bauersit.com www.bauersIT.com CA
Bus Sales Braun Ability Francois Caron (888) 965-1414 francois.caron@braunability.com www.braunability.com IN
Bus Sales Bus & Coach America Lawrence Brennan (626) 720-4419 lawrence.brennan@bcabus.com www.bcabus.com NV
Bus Sales Bus For Sale Hillary Spellings (615) 859-1995 spellings@busforsale.com www.bus-for.com.mx TN
Bus Sales CH Bus Sales/Temsa Mike Haggarty (505) 3317911 mike@inabussales.com www.ch-sales.com.mx MN
Bus Sales Creative Bus Sales Jon Fink (909) 241-0424, (888) 633-8380 sales@creativebussales.com www.creative-bus.com.mx CA
Bus Sales Davey Coach Sales Comer Hobbs (303) 683-9500 Michellea@daveycoach.com www.davey-coach.com.mx CO
Bus Sales Grech Motors AJ Thurber (951) 688-8347 AJ@grechmotors.com www.grechmotors.com CA
Bus Sales Irizar/Ina Bus Sales LLC Mike Haggarty (702) 431-0707 mike@inabussales.com www.inabussales.com NV
Bus Sales Motor Coach Industries, Inc. Patricia Ziska (847) 285-2172 pat.ziska@mcicoach.com www.mcicoach.com IL
Bus Sales Prevost Car, Inc. Julie Leonard (336) 543-6052 julie.leonard@volvo.com www.prevost-car.com.mx NC
Bus Sales Rev Group Zane Gray zane.gray@revgroup.com www.revgroup.com FL
Bus Sales Stertil-Koni USA Richard Palmer (410) 643-9001, (800) 336-6637 stephanie@stertil-koni.com www.stertil-koni.com MD
Financial Services Advantage Funding Commercial Capital Corp. Lee Steinberg (847) 253-8831 lsteinberg@advantagefunding.us www.advantagefunding.us NY
Financial Services Corporate Finance Associates Gerald W. Lindsay (901) 751-8880 memphis@cfaw.com www.corporate-finance.com.mx TN
Financial Services DMC Insurance Mark Bonini (317) 436-4900 mbonini@dmcinsurance.com www.dmcinsurance.com IN
Financial Services Edson financial Nick Rocco (951) 688-8347 edsonadmin@edsonfinancial.com www.edsonfinancial.com CA
Financial Services Fleet Financing Resources, LLC Dave Reynolds (800) 421-3660 aseel@ffresources.com www.ffresources.com CA
Financial Services JLT Speciality USA Andrew Hersh (212) 510-1880 andrew.hersh@JLTUS.com www.jlt-speciality.com.mx NY
Financial Services Key Equipment Finance Scott Baer (952) 465-3950 Scott.baer@key.com www.key-equipment.com.mx MN
Financial Services Lancer Insurance Company Randy O’Neill (516) 431-4441, (800) 782-8902 roneill@lancerinsurance.com www.lancer-insurance.com.mx NY
Financial Services Legacy Capital LLC Marianne Van Meter (504) 837-3419 vanmeter@legacycapital.com www.legacy-capital.com.mx LA
Financial Services Littler Mendelson Elaine Diedrich ediedrich@littler.com www.littler.com PA
Financial Services McMynn Leasing Bob McMynn (604) 730-8677, (877) 708-3477 bmcmynn@live.ca www.live.ca BC
Financial Services McMynn Leasing and Sales Bob McMynn (877) 7083477 bmcmynn@live.ca www.live.ca BC
Financial Services Metro Transit Sales Tony Cuanne tony@metrotransllc.com www.metro-transit.com.mx FL
Financial Services National Interstate Insurance Company Michelle A. Wiltgen (800) 595-2553,(440) 821-1961 michelle.wiltgen@natl.com www.natl.com OH
Financial Services P.A. Post Agency, LLC Tom Post (201) 252-3010 tpost@postfinancial.com www.postfinancial.com NJ
Financial Services RLI Transportation Insurance Mike Haswell (404) 443-1009 mike.haswell@rlicorp.com www.rli-transportation.com.mx GA
Financial Services Shore Funding Ltd., Inc. Joseph De Angelis (800) 542-7467 Joe@ShoreFundingLTD.com www.ShoreFundingLTD.com NJ
Financial Services Shriver Insurance Agency Charles M. Shriver (630) 833-0480 charlie@shriverinsurance.com www.shriver-insurance.com.mx IL
Financial Services TCF Equipment Finance, Inc. Peter King (952) 656-3254 pking@tcfef.com www.tcfef.com MN
Financial Services The Tenney Group Charles Tenney (615) 224-8288 ctenney@thetenneygroup.com www.the-tenney.com.mx TX
Financial Services Trans Lease Inc. Mark Lindell (612) 916-5375 mlindell@transleaseinc.com www.trans-lease.com.mx CO
Financial Services Transit Sales International Richard Sullivan (951) 682-2557 richard@transitsales.com www.transit-sales.com.mx CA
Financial Services Transportation Insurance Brokers Jeff McAnany (818) 246-2800 jmcanany@tibinsurance.com www.transportation-insurance.com.mx CA
Financial Services Volvo Financial Services Michael Gay (336) 931-4000 michael.gay@vfsco.com www.volvo-financial.com.mx NC
Financial Services Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Ryan Gulan (612) 667-4129 ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com MN
Marketing Bus Graphics Jay Lieske (480) 427-2767, (844)659-9526 info@busgraphix.com www.busgraphix.com AZ
Marketing The Cooley Group Jeana Nicotera (315) 285-4247 jnicotera@cooleybrand.com www.the-cooley.com.mx NY
Marketing Vernon & Maz, Inc. Brian Mazurek (800) 800-8195 maz@vernonandmaz.com www.vernonandmaz.com IL
Brand Partner ACS Creative Ed Ruff 703-352-7900 Ed@ACSCreative.com  www.ACSCreative.com  VA
Brand Partner SEOMInteractive.com Mark Kennedy Mark@SEOMInteractive.com  www.SEOMInteracitve.com  PA
Marketing Team Coach Images Sandie Marquis, Ron Leblanc (866) 986-3039 s.marquis@tcimaging.ca

r.leblanc@tcimaging.ca

 www.TCIImaging.ca  CAN
Marking Turbo Images Esther Morissette, Sylvia Para (888) 219-8872 esther@turbo-images.com www.turbo-images.com Quebec, Canada
Services DOT Compliance Investigations Francisco Acuna (352) 686-5577 Bwatkins@cssinc.com www.dot-compliance.com.mx FL
Products Amaya Astron Seating George Farrell (864) 895-4127 gfarr007@aol.com www.amaya-astron.com.mx SC
Products Awash Systems Corp Jack Jackson (800) 265-7405 jjackson@awashsystems.com www.awash-systems.com.mx Ontario Canada
Products Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations LLC Karl Webb (330) 697-4497 webbkarl@bfusa.com www.bfusa.com TN
Products CPACEX Corporation Cathy Crawford (419) 450-6150 cac@cpacex.com www.cpacex.com TX
Products D & W Diesel, Inc. John Schmitt (315) 253-2324 j.schmitt@dwdiesel.com www.dwdiesel.com NY
Products De Leo Transportation Fabrics Ismail Arslan (973) 439-6801 iarslan@deleoco.com www.deleoco.com NJ
Products Detroit Diesel Corporation Douglas Weatherly (313) 592-0730 douglas.weatherly@daimler.com www.detroit-diesel.com.mx MI
Products DIA Solutions Inc. Tony Orlando (866) 518-5352 tony@diasolutions.ca www.dia-solutions.ca.mx Ontario Canada
Products Doran Manufacturing Tim Mullen (513)354-3418 mullen_tim@doranmfg.com www.doranmfg.com OH
Products Elreg Distributors Ltd. Mark Macdonald (800) 387-4078 mark@elreg.com www.elreg-distributors.com.mx NY
Products Infanti Bus & Coach Upholstery Elizabeth Deffer (718) 446-5632 info@infantibusandcoachupholstery.com www.infantibusandcoachupholstery.com NJ
Products Lantal Textiles, Inc. Len Allard (905) 339-9427 lena@lantaltextiles.com www.lantal-textiles.com.mx Canada
Products Motor Coach Tire Sales, LLC Bill Kaiser (678) 463-4110 bill@motorcoachtiresales.com www.motorcoachtiresales.com GA
Products Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery Sandy Follis (800) 654-3824 sandy@sardobus.com www.sardobus.com FL
Products Satellite Industries DBA Worldwide Monochem Tammy Moyer (512) 267-5190 tammym@satelliteco.com www.satelliteco.com TX
Products Schoepf Fabrics Jeff Goldwasser 515-482-1608 interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com www.jeffgoldwasser.com NJ
Products Translite Enterprises Michael Turner (908) 355-3250 leeweissberg@transliteent.com www.transliteent.com NJ
Products TRP Bus Parts Lee Yarbrough (206) 898-5543 lee.yarbrough@paccar.com www.trp-bus.com.mx WA
Products Unit Chemical Corporation Mike Chaplar (800) 879-8648 mchaplar@unitchemical.com www.unit-chemical.com.mx NV
Products ZafetyUSA James Keegan (440) 256-2500 info@zafetyUSA.com www.zafetyUSA.com OH
Products ZF North America Keith Rubenacker (847) 478-6868 keith.rubenacker@zf.com www.zf-north.com.mx IL
Repairs Budget Truck & Auto Body Inc. Mark Polzin (608) 756-0861 mark@budgettruckandauto.com www.budgettruckandauto.com WI
Repairs Jim’s Truck & Trailer Coachwerks Tanya Dais (507) 452-1294 tanyad@hbci.com www.hbci.com MN
Technology Betterez, Inc. Michael Van Horn (858) 366-3733 mvh@betterez.com www.betterez.com Ontario Canada
Technology busHive Software Brian Mann (518) 877-2502 bmann@bushive.com www.bushive.com NY
Technology Distinctive Systems, Inc. Don Greenglass (646) 448-9981 don.greenglass@distinctive-systems.com www.distinctive-systems.com.mx NY
Technology Djioh Fofeyin Bonito (870) 210-1317 fbonito@djioh.com www.djioh.com TX
Technology EYERIDE Daphie Low (954) 775 1210 admin@eyerideonline.com www.eyerideonline.com FL
Technology GPS Industries Chris Rotola (888) 575-2901 chris.rotola@gpsindustries.com www.gpsindustries.com FL
Technology ISE Fleet Services Sheri Kraft (913) 859-0394 sherikraft@isefleetservices.com www.ise-fleet.com.mx IA
Technology LILLEE Systems Chrissy Griffiths 408-988-8672 dulce.farfanruiz@lileesystems.com www.lileesystems.com CA
Technology REI Adam Hall (402) 339-2200 ahall@radioeng.com www.radioeng.com NE
Technology Safety Vision Phillip King (713) 929-1044 pking@safetyvision.com www.safetyvision.com TX
Technology Saucon Technologies, Inc. Michael Deeb (484) 241-2500 mdeeb@saucontech.com www.saucon-technologies.com.mx PA
Technology Swank Motor Coach Movies Terri Colyer (888)416-2572 tcolyer@swank.com www.swank.com MO
Technology United Bus Technology Timothy Wilson (202) 681-5508 timothy@unitedbustech.com www.united-bus.com.mx VA
Technology Angel Trax Jeanna Monk 334-692-4606 jeanna.monk@angeltrax.com www.angeltrax.com AL
Brand Partner Transcor Data Services, LLC Terry Cordell, Amos Lock 904-737-1395 tcordell@etranscor.com  www.transcor.com  FL
Tourism-Related Sight & Sound Theatre Mike Pitman (417) 335-7900 mike.pitman@sight-sound.com www.sight-sound.com MO
Tourism-Related Aimbridge Hospitality Amanda Higgens-Thibeau (972) 757-9742 amanda.thibeau@aimhosp.com www.aimhosp.com FL
Tourism-Related AMBEST Davis Travel Centers Inc. Sylvia Jackson (434) 246-5308 sjackson@dtc33.com www.dtc33.com VA
Tourism-Related Ark Encounter/Creation Museum Eddie Lutz (888) 582-4253 elutz@arkencounter.com www.ark-creation.com.mx KY
Tourism-Related Atlantic City CVB Heather Colache (609) 449-7151 hcolache@meetac.com www.atlantic-city.com.mx NJ
Tourism-Related Boardwalk Hotel Group Pat Ambler-Perry (410) 289-9103 groupsales@boardwalkhotels.com www.boardwalk-hotel.com.mx MD
Tourism-Related Branson’s IMAX Entertainment Complex Tom Forster (417) 335-3533 tom@bransonimax.com www.bransonimax.com MO
Tourism-Related Circle Wisconsin Wendy Dobrzynski (414) 545-1100, (800) 223-0652 wendy@circlewisconsin.com www.circlewisconsin.com WI
Tourism-Related Clarion Inn Pigeon Forge Jon Bentley (865) 868-5300, (888) 321-7216 jon@clarionpf.com www.clarionpf.com TN
Tourism-Related Dutton Family Theatre Complex Judith Dutton (417) 332-2772 judith.dutton@gmail.com www.gmail.com MO
Tourism-Related Duty Free Americas Harry Wade (716) 903-7717 hwade@dutyfreeamericas.com www.duty-free.com.mx NY
Tourism-Related Great Day! Tours Allen Kinney (440) 526-5350 ark@greatdaytours.com www.great-day.com.mx OH
Tourism-Related Hotel Planner Suzy Wills (800) 760-7718 suzy.wills@hotelplanner.com www.hotelplanner.com FL
Tourism-Related Myrtle Beach Seaside Resort Pauline LeVesque pauline.levesque@mbseasideresorts.com www.mbseasideresorts.com SC
Tourism-Related Resorts Casino Hotel Meg Lewis (609) 340-7715 mlewis@resortsac.com www.resorts-casino.com.mx NJ
Tourism-Related The Carolina Opry Theater Calvin Gilmore Margaret Wallace (843) 913-1450 mwallace@gilmoreentertainment.com www.gilmoreentertainment.com SC
Tourism-Related Titanic Museum Attraction Ruthann Crust (417) 334-9500 ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com www.titanic-museum.com.mx MO
Tourism-Related Turning Stone Resort Casino Lisa Butler (888) 361-7958 lisa.butler@turningstone.com www.turningstone.com NY
Tourism-Related Visit Clarksville Frances Manzitto (931) 245-4345, (800) 530-2487 frances@visitclarksvilletn.com www.visitclarksvilletn.com TN
Tourism-Related Sands Casino Brad Decker brad.decker@sands.com www.sands.com PA
Training Kitchen Public Relatiions, LLC David Norman (212) 687-8999 dnorman@kitchenpr.com www.kitchenpr.com NY

Connect with us!

Social media links:

https://twitter.com/Trailways

https://www.facebook.com/Trailways

Free Trailways Charter Bus Directory (Desktop) – large file 

Charter Member locations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact us!

Have a story you would like to share? Contact us!

  • user_white 3554 Chain Bridge Rd # 202, Fairfax, VA 22030
  • speech_white Tel. 703.691.3052

Subscribe

Sign up to receive emails!



Type the above number:


Scroll to top