Trailways bus company


Trailways Affiliated Partner Program – Referred Vendors

SAVE THE DATES! 

The 2019 Trailways Annual Meeting takes place March 10-13, 2019 on Galveston Island, Texas, at the Moody Gardens Resort & Spa. Galveston Island is approximately 35-45 minutes south of Houston, Texas. 

View 2019 Trailways Annual Meeting website for Hotel, Airport, Schedule, etc

See 2019 Tradeshow, Pricing Options – Galveston, Texas:

BAR* 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 BAR*
6 Food & Beverage Area 17
5 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 18
4 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62  

63

64 65 66 19
3 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 20
2 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 21
1 22
32 31 30 29 28 ENTRY 27 26 25 24 23

S/O – SOLD

 

Pricing:

KEY Indoor Tradeshow Wed., March 13, 2019 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM  Moody Gardens Ballroom (Moody II) – Main Hotel (Bars open 4-6)
Exhibitor Categories Location Early Bird (Before Feb. 8, 2019 Feb. 9 or after (2019) Includes
     
Outdoor/Indoor Exhibitors – Package A (Vehicles) Tier I – Perimeter $2,500 2,650 Up to 3 registrations

(1 comp; limit 3 pp)

Outdoor/Indoor Exhibitors – Package B (Other Equipment) Tier I – Perimeter $1,500 1650 Up to 2 registrations

(1 comp; limit 2 pp)

Indoor Exhibitor Tier I – Perimeter $1,650 $1,800 1 comp registration
Indoor Exhibitor  Tier II – Prime interior aisles $1,375 $1,525 1 comp registration
Indoor Exhibitor Tier III – Interior rows $1,250 $1,425 1 comp registration
Travel Showcase – Tier 1 (shared-booths permitted)

Tradeshow pricing

(PRINT PDF)

 ****************************************

2018 Conference Photo Highlights:  Destin, Fla., February 2018 see below:

Sponsors are promoted throughout the meeting dates.

Outdoor Exhibits with buses and equipment.

2018 Affiliated Partners ready for the indoor tradeshow.

“Wear Red Day”is a tradition at the Trailways Annual Meeting.

See more 2018 Photos & Award winners online.



Brief overview of the Trailways Affiliated & Preferred Partners program:

Trailways offers one of the bus and motorcoach industry’s most prestigious partnership programs for suppliers and travel partners.

Partners are vital to the success of Trailways.

Partners have direct access to Trailways company owners and other top decision makers.

************************************

PARTNERS RECEIVE:

  • The opportunity to attend and exhibit at the Annual Meeting (Feb- March timeframe). 

  • The Annual Meeting is an invitation-only meeting of Trailways company owners and Partners.  Exhibit space is limited. (Fees apply);

  • For Partners, the meeting includes a table-top Indoor Exhibitor Tradeshow, Outdoor Bus/Equipment Luncheon and many networking opportunities such as social outings, business meetings and education sessions open to Affiliates.

  • Promotion on Conference collateral and website.  (All Partners receive a company name listing in the Program; Event Sponsors receive a name listing and logo and introduction at sponsored event. Many sponsorship options are available!)

  • Optional monthly Email message to Trailways Owner-Members;

  • Listing in the digital Quick List Roster online with link to your website;

  • Listing in the printed Roster with Profile.

  • In order to be invited to attend, all supplier companies must be an Affiliated Partner or Preferred Partner in good standing.  The Membership Application is above. 

  • Trailways Annual Meeting: The 2019 Trailways Annual Meeting takes place March 10-13, 2019 at the Moody Gardens Resort, Galveston, TX.

Join us!  Please contact Diane Walden in Business Development.  Email Ditrails@trailways.com, or call 703-897-4414 or 703-362-8438, or please call the Trailways corporate office:  703-691-3052 x 3 or Email bustrails@trailways.com.

Category Company Contact Phone Email Website State
Bus Sales ABC Companies Ashley Cornell (507) 334-1871 acornell@abc-companies.com www.abc-companies.com FL
Bus Sales Alliance Bus Group Eugene Hotard (407) 581-6002 Eugenehotard@alliancebusgroup.com www.alliancebusgroup GA
Bus Sales Bauer’s Intelligent Transportation Dhinel Biyanwela (415) 595-164 danny.biyanwela@bauersit.com www.bauersIT.com CA
Bus Sales Braun Ability Francois Caron (888) 965-1414 francois.caron@braunability.com www.braunability.com IN
Bus Sales Bus For Sale Hillary Spellings (615) 859-1995 spellings@busforsale.com www.bus-for-com TN
Bus Sales CH Bus Sales/Temsa Mike Haggarty (507) 331-1338 mike@inabussales.com www.ch-sales.com MN
Bus Sales Davey Coach Sales Comer Hobbs (303) 683-9500 Michellea@daveycoach.com www.davey-coach.com CO
Bus Sales Grech Motors AJ Thurber (951) 688-8347 AJ@grechmotors.com www.grechmotors.com CA
Bus Sales Irizar/Ina Bus Sales LLC Mike Haggarty (702) 431-0707 mike@inabussales.com www.inabussales.com NV
Bus Sales Motor Coach Industries, Inc. Patricia Ziska (847) 285-2172 pat.ziska@mcicoach.com www.mcicoach.com IL
Bus Sales Prevost Car, Inc. Julie Leonard (336) 543-6052 julie.leonard@volvo.com www.pervost-car.com NC
Bus Sales Rev Group Zane Gray (786) 463-8986 greg.berg@revgroup.com www.revgroup.com FL
Bus Sales Stertil-Koni USA Richard Palmer (410) 643-9001, (800) 336-6637 stephanie@stertil-koni.com www.stertil-koni.com MD
Bus Sales Transit Sales International Bradley Carson (951) 682-2557 bradley@completecoach.com www.completecoach.com CA
Financial Services Advantage Funding Commercial Capital Corp. Lee Steinberg (847) 253-8831 lsteinberg@advantagefunding.us www.advantagefunding.us GA
Financial Services Corporate Finance Associates Gerald W. Lindsay (901) 751-8880 memphis@cfaw.com www.corporate-finance.com TN
Financial Services DMC Insurance Mark Bonini (317) 436-4900 mbonini@dmcinsurance.com www.dmcinsurance.com IN
Financial Services Edson financial Nick Rocco (951) 688-8347 edsonadmin@edsonfinancial.com www.edsonfinancial.com
Financial Services JLT Speciality USA Andrew Hersh (212) 510-1880 andrew.hersh@JLTUS.com www.jlt-specialty.com NY
Financial Services Key Equipment Finance Scott Baer (952) 465-3950 Scott.baer@key.com www.key-equipment.com MN
Financial Services Lancer Insurance Company Randy O’Neill (516) 431-4441, (800) 782-8902 roneill@lancerinsurance.com www.lancer-insurance.com NY
Financial Services Littler Mendelson Elaine Diedrich (412) 201-7667 ediedrich@littler.com www.littler.com PA
Financial Services McMynn Leasing and Sales Bob McMynn (877) 708-3477 bmcmynn@live.ca www.live.ca BC
Financial Services National Interstate Insurance Company Michelle A. Wiltgen (800) 595-2553, (440) 821-1961 michelle.wiltgen@natl.com www.natl.com OH
Financial Services RLI Transportation Insurance Mike Haswell (404) 443-1009 mike.haswell@rlicorp.com www.rlicorp.com GA
Financial Services Shore Funding Ltd., Inc. Joseph De Angelis (800) 542-7467 Joe@ShoreFundingLTD.com www.ShoreFundingLTD.com NJ
Financial Services Shriver Insurance Agency Charles M. Shriver (630) 833-0480 charlie@shriverinsurance.com www.shriver-insurance.com IL
Financial Services TCF Equipment Finance, Inc. Peter King (612) 812-1286 pking@tcfef.com www.tcfef.com MN
Financial Services The Tenney Group Charles Tenney (817) 239-4513 ctenney@thetenneygroup.com www.the-tenney.com TX
Financial Services Trans Lease Inc. Mark Lindell (612) 916-5375 mlindell@transleaseinc.com www.trans-lease.com CO
Financial Services Transit Sales International Richard Sullivan (951) 682-2557 richard@transitsales.com www.transit-sales.com CA
Financial Services Transportation Insurance Brokers Jeff McAnany (818) 246-2800 jmcanany@tibinsurance.com www.transportation-insurance.com CA
Financial Services Volvo Financial Services Michael Gay (336) 931-4000 michael.gay@vfsco.com www.volvo-financial.com NC
Financial Services Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Ryan Gulan (612) 667-4129 ryan.gulan@wellsfargo.com www.wellsfargo.com MN
Marketing Cooley Group, Inc. Jeana Nicotera (800) 475-4760 jnicotera@cooleybrand.com www.the.cooley.com NY
Marketing Team Coach Imaging Sandie Mrquis (866) 986-3039 s.marquis@tcimaging.ca www.TCImaging.ca Canada
Marketing Turbo Images Esther Morissette (419) 227-3172 ext 245 esther@turbo-images.com www.turbo-images.com Quebec, Canada
Marketing Vernon & Maz, Inc. Brian Mazurek (800) 800-8195 maz@vernonandmaz.com www.vernonandmaz.com IL
Products Amaya Astron Seating George Farrell (864) 895-4127 gfarr007@aol.com www.amaya-astron.com SC
Products Awash Systems Corp Jack Jackson (800) 265-7405 jjackson@awashsystems.com www.awash-systems.com Ontario, Canada
Products Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations LLC Karl Webb (330) 697-4497 webbkarl@bfusa.com www.bfusa.com TN
Products Coach Glass Gina N (541) 762-1873 ginan@coachglass.com www.coachglass.com OR
Products CPACEX Corporation Cathy Crawford (419) 450-6150 cac@cpacex.com www.cpacex.com TX
Products D & W Diesel, Inc. John Schmitt (315) 253-2324 j.schmitt@dwdiesel.com www.dwdiesel.com NY
Products De Leo Transportation Fabrics Ismail Arslan (973) 439-6801 iarslan@deleoco.com www.deleoco.com NJ
Products Detroit Diesel Corporation Douglas Weatherly (313) 592-0730 douglas.weatherly@daimler.com www.detroit-diesel.com MI
Products DIA Solutions Inc. Tony Orlando (866) 518-5352 tony@diasolutions.ca www.dia-solutions.ca Ontario, Canada
Products Doran Manufacturing Tim Mullen (513) 354-3418 mullen_tim@doranmfg.com www.doranmfg.com OH
Products Elreg Distributors Ltd. Mark Macdonald (800) 387-4078 mark@elreg.com www.elreg-distributors.com NY
Products Infanti Bus & Coach Upholstery Elizabeth Deffer (718) 447-5632 info@infantibusandcoachupholstery.com www.infantibusandcoachupholstery.com NJ
Products Lantal Textiles, Inc. Len Allard (905) 339-9427 lena@lantaltextiles.com www.lantal-textiles.com Canada
Products Metro Transit Sales Tony Cuanne (574) 849-8917 tony@metrotransllc.com www.metro-transit.com FL
Products Motor Coach Tire Sales, LLC Bill Kaiser (678) 463-4110 bill@motorcoachtiresales.com www.motorcoachtiresales.com GA
Products Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery Sandy Follis (800) 654-3824 sandy@sardobus.com www.sardobus.com FL
Products Satellite Industries DBA Worldwide Monochem Tammy Moyer (512) 267-5190 tammym@satelliteco.com www.satelliteco.com TX
Products Translite Enterprises Michael Turner (908) 355-3250 leeweissberg@transliteent.com www.transliteent.com NJ
Products TRP Bus Parts Lee Yarbrough (206) 898-5543 lee.yarbrough@paccar.com www.trp-bus.com WA
Products Unit Chemical Corporation Mike Chaplar (800) 879-8648 mchaplar@unitchemical.com www.unit-chemical.com NV
Products ZafetyUSA James Keegan (440) 256-2500 info@zafetyUSA.com www.zafetyUSA.com OH
Products ZF North America Keith Rubenacker (847) 478-6868 keith.rubenacker@zf.com www.zf-northcom IL
Repairs Budget Truck & Auto Body Inc. Mark Polzin (608) 756-0861 mark@budgettruckandauto.com www.budgettruckandauto.com MN
Services DOT Compliance Investigations Francisco Acuna (352) 686-5577 Bwatkins@cssinc.com www.dot-compliance.com FL
Technology Angel Trax Jessica Koehler (800) 673-1788 jeanna.monk@angeltrax.com www.angeltrax.com AL
Technology busHive Software Brian Mann (518) 877-2507 bmann@bushive.com www.bushive.com NY
Technology Distinctive Systems, Inc. Don Greenglass (646) 448-9981 don.greenglass@distinctive-systems.com www.distinctive-systems.com NY
Technology Djioh Fofeyin Bonito (870) 210-1317 fbonito@djioh.com www.djioh.com TX
Technology EYERIDE Daphie Low (954) 775 1210 admin@eyerideonline.com www.eyerideonline.com FL
Technology GPS Industries Chris Rotola (888) 575-2901 chris.rotola@gpsindustries.com www.gpsindustries.com FL
Technology ISE Fleet Services Sheri Kraft (913) 859-0394 sherikraft@isefleetservices.com www.ise-fleet.com IA
Technology LILEE Systems Chrissy Griffiths (408) 988-8672 chrissy.griffiths@lileessystems.com www.lileesystems.com CA
Technology REI Adam Hall (402) 339-2200 ahall@radioeng.com www.radioeng.com NE
Technology Safety Vision Phillip King (713) 929-1044 pking@safetyvision.com www.safetyvision.com TX
Technology Saucon Technologies, Inc. Michael Deeb (484) 241-2500 mdeeb@saucontech.com www.saucon-technologies.com PA
Technology Swank Motor Coach Movies Terri Colyer (888) 416-2572 tcolyer@swank.com www.swank.com MO
Technology United Bus Technology Timothy Wilson (202) 681-5508 timothy@unitedbustech.com www.united-bus.com VA
Tourism-Related Aimbridge Hospitality Amanda Higgens-Thibeau (972) 757-9742 amanda.thibeau@aimhosp.com www.aimhosp.com FL
Tourism-Related AMBEST Davis Travel Centers Inc. Sylvia Jackson (434) 594-4810 sjackson@dtc33.com www.dtc33.com VA
Tourism-Related Atlantic City CVB Heather Colache (609) 449-7151 hcolache@meetac.com www.atlantic-city.com NJ
Tourism-Related Boardwalk Hotel Group Pat Ambler-Perry (410) 289-9103 groupsales@boardwalkhotels.com www.boardwalk-hotel.com MD
Tourism-Related Branson’s IMAX Entertainment Complex Tom Forster (417) 335-3533 tom@bransonimax.com www.bransonimax.com MO
Tourism-Related Circle Wisconsin Wendy Dobrzynski (414) 545-1100, (800) 223-0652 wendy@circlewisconsin.com www.circlewisconsin.com WI
Tourism-Related Dutton Family Theatre Complex Debbie Letourneau (417) 332-2772 debbie.l@theduttons.com www.gmail.com MPO
Tourism-Related Great Day! Tours Allen Kinney (440) 526-5350 ark@greatdaytours.com www.great-day.com OH
Tourism-Related Hotel Planner Suzy Wills (800) 760-7718 suzy.wills@hotelplanner.com www.hotelplanner.com FL
Tourism-Related Myrtle Beach Seaside Resort Pauline LeVesque (843) 417-5540 pauline.levesque@mbseasideresorts.com www.mbseasideresorts.com SC
Tourism-Related Resorts Casino Hotel Meg Lewis (609) 340-7715 mlewis@resortsac.com www.resorts-casino.com NJ
Tourism-Related Sands Bethlehem Casino Brad Decker (877) 726-3777 brad.decker@sands.com www.sands.com PA
Tourism-Related Sight & Sound Theatre Mike Pitman (417) 527-3918 mike.pitman@sight-sound.com www.sight-sound.com MO
Tourism-Related The Carolina Opry Theater Calvin Gilmore Margaret Wallace (843) 913-1450 mwallace@gilmoreentertainment.com www.gilmoreentertainment.vom SC
Tourism-Related Titanic Museum Attraction Ruthann Crust (417) 334-9500 ruthann.crust@titanicattraction.com www.titanic-museum.com MO
Tourism-Related Turning Stone Resort Casino Lisa Butler (888) 361-7958 lisa.butler@turningstone.com www.turningstone.com NY
Training Kitchen Public Relations, LLC David Norman (212) 687-8999 dnorman@kitchenpr.com www.kitchenpr.com NY
 

 

Connect with us!

Social media links:

https://twitter.com/Trailways

https://www.facebook.com/Trailways

Free Trailways Charter Bus Directory (Desktop) – large file 

Charter Member locations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share:

Read more...

Contact us!

Have a story you would like to share? Contact us!

  • user_white 3554 Chain Bridge Rd # 202, Fairfax, VA 22030
  • speech_white Tel. 703.691.3052

Subscribe

Sign up to receive emails!



Type the above number:


Scroll to top